Mini Post #1


I’m here!

20131018-150956.jpg

It’s set-up day in Rhinebeck, and it’s a good thing we got here early.

20131018-151311.jpg

Lots to do!

I am the world’s worst phone typist so I’m going to do some mini-posts throughout the weekend so that y’all can share the fun! :)

I’ll be at the Holiday Yarns booth, so if you’re here, stop by and say Hi! Barn 26, booth 15…and I have two tiaras to sell, just in case that makes you happy.

20131018-152338.jpg

I might even ask for help with my shopping.

About sandi

Knitter. Spinner. UFO wrangler. Sometime bead artist and weaver. 3 cats, 1 dog, 1 spouse, 1 crazy life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mini Post #1

  1. Tamara says:

    Gah! I wish I could be there this year. Next year for sure. Have a wonderful time Sandi!

  2. teabird says:

    Oh, I wish I were there, too…

  3. Kelly H. says:

    I’ll be coming with Tamara! I’m so bummed I can’t go this year. I’m looking forward to seeing your mini-posts and living vicariously thorough you!

  4. elaine in colorado says:

    Yea! Have fun!

Leave a Reply

