Mini-Post #2


Dinner time, and booth set-up is almost done.

20131018-172843.jpg

Jen has ALL the colours! Not only that, but look who’s brought her wares to the booth:

20131018-173041.jpg

Yes, Virginia, those are Bags by JessaLu! We’re the only booth carrying her bags this year, so if you hanker after a Firefly sock bag or are hoping for a Superhero bag, come visit us!

I’ve already seen a pair of alpacas, but the photo has to wait until I can get to my computer tonight.

Another photo for later will show a pair of unusual, rare animals, whose fibre is one of the softest things on earth.

I’m trying to come up with Mini Chispas for you, but at the rate I phone-type, Rhinebeck would be weeks in the past.

Let’s hope the Doctor makes a surprise visit to all of us, so we can come back to see friends and yarn and all the things.

Love to all-the dinner bell is clanging. Or maybe that’s just my stomach…

About sandi

Knitter. Spinner. UFO wrangler. Sometime bead artist and weaver. 3 cats, 1 dog, 1 spouse, 1 crazy life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mini-Post #2

  1. Donna says:

    Oh I want to be there so badly :( I want to see all the pretties in person!
    Life is just plain unfair at times when it prevents me from indulging my
    need for all things fiber viewing!

Leave a Reply

